We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. To comply with the new e-Privacy Directive, we need to ask for your consent to set these cookies.

FSPA : Federation of Sports and Play Associations

The FSPA Team

Jane Montgomery

Managing Director

T: 024 7641 4999 ext 210

E: jane@sportsandplay.com

 

 

Deborah Holt

Association Manager, API

T: 024 7641 4999 ext 208

E: Deborah.holt@api-play.org

 

 

Ciara Morgan

Marketing & Membership Manager

T: 024 7641 4999 ext 207

E:  ciara@sportsandplay.com

 

 

 

Eileen Taylor

Association Manager

T: 024 7641 4999 ext 204 

E: eileen@sportsandplay.com

 

 

Debbie Goddard

Association Manager

T: 024 7641 4999 ext 206

E: debbie@sportsandplay.com 

 

 

Carol Scoggins  

Association Manager

T: 024 7641 4999 ext 205

E: carol@sportsandplay.com

                                               

Lindsey Jones

Accountant

T: 024 7641 4999 ext 211

E: accounts@sportsandplay.com

Janet Stranks 

Assistant Accountant

T: 024 7641 4999 ext 202

E: janet@sportsandplay.com

TwitterLogo : FlickrLogo : YouTubeLinked IN
Federation of Sports and Play, Rural Innovation Centre, Unit 169 - Avenue H, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG  |  T 024 7641 4999  |  info@sportsandplay.com
Another website by cwndesign
Sitemap  |  Accesskeys  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer